Website Manager

Northbridge Junior Baseball League

News Detail

1

Jun, 2018

2018 Calendar Raffle Winners

Congratulations to our Calendar winners for 2018
Page will be updated daily.
Calendar Winners for:


Thursday, June 01, Gina Erickson $25
Friday, June 02, Matt Lajoie $25
Sunday, June 03, Brittany Lavallee $50
Monday, June 04, Flavia Somaio $25
Tuesday, June 05, James Joanis $50
Wednesday, June 06, Glennda Nelson $25
Thursday, June 07 Mary Ellen Bersani $50
Friday, June 08 Angela Baldwin  $50
Saturday, June 09 Paulo Pereira $25
Sunday, June 10 Wayne Godin $75
Monday June 11,  Joan Clarico $50
Tuesday June 12, Lori Noel $25
Wednesday June 13, Zachary Green $25
Thursday, June 14th Maya MacLeod $25
Friday, June 15 Kayla Gagne  $25
Saturday, June 16 Jenna Remillard $25
Sunday, June 17, Carol Parker $50
Monday, June 18, Kenneth Goodrow $25
Tuesday, June 19, Laura Lodi $50
Wednesday, June 20, Elaine Park $25
Thursday, June 21, Laura Pennacchio $50
Friday, June 22,  Patty Lafolla $50
Saturday, June 23, Katherine Person $25
Sunday, June 24,  Chad Murray  $25
Monday, June 25, Tom Decoteau  $50
Tuesday, June 26, Pamela Blood $25
Wednesday, June 27 Melissa Paiva $25
Thursday, June 28 Michelle Bassett $25
Friday, June 29, Helen Daugherty $50.00
Saturday, June 30,Michele Drake $200.00





Copyright © 2019 Northbridge Junior Baseball League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In