Website Manager

Northbridge Junior Baseball League

Enter Title


President -                           Rich Paulhus
Vice President -                   Keith Broulliard
Secretary -  
Treasurer-                           Michele Rogers
Registration-                        Rich Paulhus 
Babe Ruth Coordinator-      Todd Miley
Majors Coordinator -           Tim Woodward
AAA Coordinator -               Keith Broulliard 
AA Coordinator -                  Keith Broulliard
Tball Coordinator -             Christen Mahoney-Pick
Summer Coordinator-          Rich Paulhus
Uniforms Coordinator -        Tim Woodward/Keith Brouillard 
Field Safety -                        Chris Sabourin
Fundraising -                        Tracey Simmons
Sponsors Coordinator-          Jill Meagher
Snack Shack/Comptroller -    Rich Paulhus/Jill Meagher

Members: Aaron Kaska, Liam Costello. Jim Federici, Rick Gorman

We are currently seeking new board members. If you would like to volunteer for the league please send email to [email protected]


Northbridge Junior Baseball League

P.O.Box 154 
Northbridge, Massachusetts 01534

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Northbridge Junior Baseball League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In